Subdivisions of Zambia

From Chalo Chatu, Zambia online encyclopedia
The provinces of Zambia

Zambia is divided into ten provinces,[1] each administered by an appointed deputy minister. Each province is divided into several districts with a total of 103 districts. The provinces are:

<templatestyles src="Div col/styles.css"/>


<templatestyles src="Reflist/styles.css" />

  1. Created in November 2011, consisting of five districts from Northern Province and one district of the Eastern Province.



<templatestyles src="Reflist/styles.css" />

  1. Lua error in ...ribunto/includes/engines/LuaCommon/lualib/mwInit.lua at line 23: bad argument #1 to 'old_ipairs' (table expected, got nil).
  2. Zambia's 10th Province, Muchinga, Ministry of Local Government and Housing, Zambia
  3. Provinces of Zambia