Lusaka City Council

From Chalo Chatu, Zambia online encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The Lusaka City Council the local authority for the City of Lusaka in Zambia. The city is divided into wards, each electing three councillors. The council was created by the Local Government Act, Cap 281 of the Laws of Zambia. The council is currently composed of

See also


<templatestyles src="Reflist/styles.css" />