Zambia Sugar Open

From Chalo Chatu, Zambia online encyclopedia

The Zambia Sugar Open is a golf tournament on the Sunshine Tour. It was first played in June 2014.[1] A tournament of the same name was played in 2013 but was a different event, the Zambia Open.


Year Winner Score
2016 Sweden Christofer Blomstrand 276 (−16)
2015 South Africa Vaughn Groenewald 272 (−20)
2014 South Africa Lyle Rowe 279 (−13)


<templatestyles src="Reflist/styles.css" />

  1. Lua error in ...ribunto/includes/engines/LuaCommon/lualib/mwInit.lua at line 23: bad argument #1 to 'old_ipairs' (table expected, got nil).